See What Our Customers are Saying

The Doorman of South East Florida strives to make every customer 100% satisfied with our sales and service. We’ve had so many satisfied custmers that we’d like to share some of their comments:  Visit us at www.PalmBeachDoors.com

 


Keith,

Thank you for a great job on our new front doors. It was a pleasure dealing with a company that is both honest and reliable. Your installers are every bit as professional as you are.

Thanks
Dave D
Boca Raton

 


 

 

Hi Keith,

I would like to thank you for all the time you have put into our project and the time you took explaining every last detail to me. I enjoyed dealing with you as you are a wonderful person to deal with. I feel as if I have known you forever.

Thank you,
Robin J
West Palm Beach

 


 

 

Dear Keith,

Mary and I thank you very much for a perfect job. You have great people working for you. Very professional. We are very happy with our new door.

Mr. and Mrs. R
Lake Worth

 


 

 

Dear Jim,

This is a thank you note for the work you and your team did to install an impact garage door and opener in our home. You had the best price, were the most responsive and replied promptly to all communications.

I want to especially commend you for taking the time to address and resolve one issue I had with a feature on the door opener. It had nothing to do with the quality of your work, just my preference and needs. You took it seriously, and with no charge nor run-around, came and replaced the opener with one that more suited my needs.

That is a sign of a reliable and well-run business with excellent attention to detail.

This letter is unsolicited and I give my permission to use it, and us as a reference.

Sincerely,
Denise and Bill S.
Boca Raton

 


 

 

Hello Jim,

Just wanted to tell you that I am very happy with everything! We’ve had several not so great experiences with projects like this and everything from beginning to end was delightful with your company! Just wanted to let you know that I would refer your company anytime!

Thanks,
Jenna
Delray Beach

 


 

 

Dear Jim,

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you have done in installing our new garage door. It will be our pleasure to recommend you to our family and friends.

Thanks again,
Lena T
Boca Raton

Leave a Reply

